2019 Events

 

Saturday March 23, 2019 3:00 PM at the Inaugural Baltimore Old Time Festival, Cabaret, Creative Alliance, Baltimore, MD. 

https://www.creativealliance.org/events/2018/inaugural-baltimore-old-time-music-festival

Friday April 5, 2019 7:00 - 9:00 PM at the Treasury of Art (TART) Art Show Reception, Vienna Arts Society, Vienna Community Center, Vienna, Virginia

https://viennaartssociety.org/treasury-of-art-april-5-to-7-vienna-community-center/

Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:30 - 5 PM at the Eagle Festival, Mason Neck State Park, Virginia

https://friendsofmasonneckstateparkinc.wildapricot.org/event-3296204

Saturday, June 15, 2019 2 - 4 PM at Sunrise Assisted Living Community, 9619 Burke Lake Road, Burke, VA

Saturday, July 28, 2019  9 - 12 AM at Great Falls Farmers Market at 778 Walker Road , Great Falls, Virginia 22066

Saturday, September 14, 2019 11AM - 1 PM at Saturday Market Music, Reston Used Book Store, 1623 Washington Plaza, Lake Anne Plaza, Reston, Virginia 20190

 

Saturday, September 28, 2019  9 - 12 AM at Great Falls Farmers Market at 778 Walker Road , Great Falls, Virginia 22066

 

Saturday, October 19,  2019  9 - 12 AM at Great Falls Farmers Market at 778 Walker Road , Great Falls, Virginia 22066

2018 Events

Saturday January 20, 2018 9:00 -12:00 at the Great Falls Farmers Market in the Grange

Saturday February 3, 2018 9:00 -12:00 at the Great Falls Farmers Market in the Grange

Saturday February 17, 2018 9:00 -12:00 at the Great Falls Farmers Market in the Grange

Saturday March 10, 2018 9:30 - 11:30 Midatlantic Bluegrass Band Competition, Sheraton Tysons Hotel, 8661 Leesburg Pike, Tysons, VA 22182. DRSB is one of 12 bands competing as part of 7th D.C. Bluegrass Festival, Friday, March 9 and Saturday (All Day), March 10. http://dcbluegrassfest.org/ 

Saturday April 7, 2018 9:00 -12:00 at the Great Falls Farmers Market in the Grange

Saturday April 21, 2018 9:00 -12:00 at the Great Falls Farmers Market in the Grange

Saturday May 12, 2018 2:00 - 6:00 PM at Eagle Festival, Mason Neck State Park, VA

Saturday June 2, 2018 9:00 - 12:00  AM at Lake Ann Bookstore, Reston, VA

Saturday, September 8, 2018  9:00 - 12:00 AM at the Great Falls Farmers Market at 778 Walker Road , Great Falls, Virginia 22066

September 18, 2018  7:00 - 9:00 PM- Bluegrass Festival Jam Session, Oakton Methodist Church, 2951 Chain Bridge Rd, Oakton, VA 22124

Saturday, September 29, 2018 3:00-4:00 PM - Fall Festival, Nativity Catholic Church, 6400 Nativity Lane, Burke, Virginia 22025

http:/www.nativityburke.org/nativityparish/2018/fall-festival/, CANCELLED

Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:30-11:45 AM-Worship Service, Emmaus United Church of Christ, Vienna, 900 Maple Avenue East, Vienna, Virginia, CANCELLED​

Saturday, October 27, 2018  9:00 - 12:00 AM at the Great Falls Farmers Market at 778 Walker Road , Great Falls, Virginia 22066, CANCELLED

Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00 -12:00 at the Great Falls Farmers Market in the Grange

 

Playing Around Town

© 2019 by Difficult Run String Band

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon